Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Stephens, Delingpole win 2010 Bastiat Prizes

From IPN:

Last night at an awards dinner in New York City,

Julian Morris announced the winners of the 2010 Bastiat Prize

and the 2010 Bastiat Prize for Online Journalism.

The ten finalists' articles are available in an online PDF.

Bastiat Prize

First Place - Bret Stephens, Wall Street Journal

Second Place (tie) - Tim Harford, Financial Times,

and Jamie Whyte, freelance

Bastiat Prize for Online Journalism

Winner - James Delingpole, blogger for

2010 Bastiat Prize Finalists

No comments:

Post a Comment